R3D IS PROUD TO CONTRIBUTE TO ITS RESOURCES’ SKILL ENHANCEMENT, THEREBY BENEFITING OUR CUSTOMERS


16November
2020

R3D IS PROUD TO CONTRIBUTE TO ITS RESOURCES’ SKILL ENHANCEMENT, THEREBY BENEFITING OUR CUSTOMERS

“Training reveals aptitude and terrain reveals competence.” – Patrice Aimé Agossou 

 

We’re very happy to provide our consultant team with possibilities of professional enhancement with certifications such as SAFe® Agilist 

This initiative is well aligned with R3D’s core strengths. It is one of the concrete gestures representing our view on the future in order to support our personnel’s growth as well as our customers’ flourishing. 

Approach privileged 

The training and personalized support preparing to the certification are given to R3D’s consultants by R3D consultants. According to Johanne Pageau, Principal Director and SPC 5.0 of R3D, “this approach favors sharing concrete experiences, while stimulating the cooperation and mutual assistance which characterizes us so will, all to the great advantage of our customers who benefit from the support network available to all of our consultants.” 

In addition, conjugating our specialists’ competence pool with the Agile/Lean knowledge recently acquired with the certification enables the maintenance of our quality and innovation standards in the performance of our clients’ mandates. “This certification already enables us to enjoy benefits with our customers who have chosen agile management on a large scale by becoming contributors to this change,” declared Vincent Laliberté, PMP, Director of Consulting Services at R3D.  

Our team inspires you? Don’t hesitate and propel your career with us! 

 
Retour en haut

R3D EST FIÈRE DE CONTRIBUER AU PERFECTIONNEMENT DE SES RESSOURCES POUR NOS CLIENTS


16novembre
2020

R3D EST FIÈRE DE CONTRIBUER AU PERFECTIONNEMENT DE SES RESSOURCES POUR NOS CLIENTS

« La formation révèle l’aptitude et le terrain révèle la compétence. » PatriceAimé Agossou 

 

Quel bonheur d’offrir à notre équipe de conseillers des possibilités de perfectionnement telles que la certification SAFe® 5 Agilist 

Cette initiative correspond bien à l’essence même de R3D. Elle constitue l’un des gestes concrets qui incarnent le regard que nous portons vers l’avenir afin de soutenir la croissance de notre personnel ainsi que l’essor de nos clients.

L’approche adoptée  

La formation et le soutien personnalisé préparant à la certification sont dispensés aux conseillers de R3D par des conseillers de R3D. Selon Johanne Pageau, directrice principale et SPC 5.0 de R3D, « cette approche favorise le partage d’expériences concrètes, tout en stimulant la collaboration et l’entraide qui nous caractérisent si bien, et ce, au grand avantage de notre clientèle qui bénéficie du réseau de soutien accessible à tous nos conseillers ».

Aussi, cette conjugaison du pôle de compétences de nos spécialistes et des connaissances Agile/Lean acquises avec la certification assure le maintien de nos standards de qualité et d’innovation dans la conduite des projets de nos clients.  « Cette formation nous permet déjà d’en tirer des bénéfices chez nos clients qui ont fait le virage vers une gestion agile à grande échelle en devenant des contributeurs à ce changement », a affirmé Vincent Laliberté, PMP, directeur services-conseils chez R3D.

Une équipe comme la nôtre t’inspire? Alors, propulse ta carrière avec nous!   

 
Retour en haut